Kreamondo > Stores > Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette

Chez Laurette

The temple of French savoir-faire in Marseille’s antiquarian district

Opened by Laure Traverso, Chez Laurette is a concept store entirely devoted to creations made in France. A beautiful selection of decorative items, fashion designs and lifestyle products for man, woman and child, which are really worth taking a look at!

Convinced that the local economy needs defending and driven actors, Laure strives to offer products that she can trace back to its origins. A true pledge to quality and a way to meet the growing demand of “conscious” consumers in search of responsible fashion.

In her shop, she presents brands and designers that she particularly likes. From fashion, decoration and jewellery to accessories and even delicatessen.

We find, among other beautiful handpicked pieces and gift ideas: artisanal porcelain made in Marseille by the Atelier Janvier, delicate hand-made baskets by Un Brin C’est Tout, the notorious unisex Breton sailor hats Béton Ciré manufactured by French craftsmen, the traditional Camarguaise of La Botte Gardiane, the underwear Le Slip Français, the original charentaises style slippers of La Pantoufle à Pépère, the 100% vegetal candles manufactured in Grasse by La Belle Mèche, the natural cosmetics from Concept Provence or the unique and highly sought after creations of Marseille designer Fred Sathal.

> Learn more
Directions

Chez Laurette

16 Rue Edmond Rostand

13006 Marseille

+33 4 88 04 31 70

contact@chez-laurette.com

Closed

Monday 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Other Kreamondo stores

Essential oils

Homemade Aromatherapy

Istanbul, Turkey

Closed

Posters

SLOW

Paris, France

Closed

Stationary

Labora

Tallinn, Estonia

Closed

Jewellery

Apopsi

Marousi, Greece

Closed

Jewewllery

Ivana Bačura

Zagreb, Croatia

Closed

Ceramics

Feinedinge*

Vienna, Austria

Closed

Baby mobiles

Die Buntique

Vienna, Austria

Closed

Kreamondo > Boutiques > Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette
Chez Laurette

Chez Laurette

Le temple du savoir-faire à la française dans le quartier des Antiquaires à Marseille

Ouvert par Laure Traverso, Chez Laurette est un concept-store entièrement consacré aux labels fabriqués en France. Une belle sélection déco, mode et lifestyle pour l’homme, la femme et l’enfant qui vaut vraiment le coup d’oeil !

Convaincue que l’économie locale a plus que jamais besoin de fervents défenseurs, Laure s’attache à ne proposer que des produits dont elle connait la source. Un vrai gage de qualité à ses yeux et une façon de répondre à la demande croissante des consommateurs « conscients » en quête d’une mode responsable.

Dans sa boutique, elle présente des marques et des créateurs qu’elle affectionne particulièrement, de la mode à la déco, en passant par les bijoux, accessoires, ou même de l’épicerie fine.

On retrouve ainsi, entre autres belles pièces et idées cadeaux triées sur le volet : les porcelaines artisanales fabriquées à Marseille par l’Atelier Janvier, les paniers délicats façonnés à la main par Un Brin C’est Tout, les fameux chapeaux de marin breton unisexes de Béton Ciré fabriqués par des artisans chapeliers français, les traditionnelles camarguaises de La Botte Gardiane, les sous-vêtements Le Slip Français, les charentaises décalées de La Pantoufle à Pépère, les bougies 100% végétales composées à Grasse par La Belle Mèche, les produits de cosmétique naturelle de Concept Provence ou encore les pièces uniques très travaillées de la créatrice marseillaise Fred Sathal.

> En savoir plus
Itinéraire

Chez Laurette

16 Rue Edmond Rostand

13006 Marseille

+33 4 88 04 31 70

[email protected]

Fermé

Lundi 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mardi 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mercredi 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Jeudi 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Vendredi 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Samedi 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Dimanche Fermé

Commentaires

Autres boutiques Kreamondo

Sculptures

DARD’ART

Marseille, France

Actuellement ouvert

Huiles essentielles

Homemade Aromatherapy

Istanbul, Turquie

Actuellement ouvert

Posters

SLOW

Paris, France

Fermé

Papeterie

Labora

Tallinn, Estonie

Actuellement ouvert

Bijoux

Apopsi

Marousi, Grèce

Actuellement ouvert

Bijoux

Ivana Bačura

Zagreb, Croatie

Actuellement ouvert